Would you Eat this?

5 Jan

So… we are big star wars fans here.  Sometimes we argue about the newer ones, Lela tried to get me to watch them and I would rather forget they even exist.  Except for maybe Zam Wesell, super tickled about a female bounty hunter although she’s not really a female but an alien… blahblah.  Anyway, back on topic.

Though I know about people who will eat just about anything, I am not super sure about the black bun?  I mean… I’d probably try it, I ate a grasshopper once on purpose but the vader bread still wierds me out.  That being said, I would probably order it just to try it.  Lela’s response was “hell yeah.  JEDI BURGERS!!”

Now, can we get Burger King in on this?

I honor of this, I’m posting a link to an adventurous food blog I follow.  I think I read about some kangaroo on there.

bon appetite!

http://thisisgonnabegood.blogspot.com/

3 Responses to “Would you Eat this?”

  1. Lela January 7, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    I am thinking that the black bunned burger looks pretty damn tasty. Hopefully the black is just food coloring, but I would imagine that eating that sammich in public would somehow command respect. Imo.

    • toonerdygirls January 9, 2012 at 10:42 am #

      Darth Vader’s theme song should play everytime someone takes a bite.

  2. toonerdygirls February 17, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    TACO BELL DORITO SHELLS AE GOING NATIONWIDE!!

    http://www.geekosystem.com/doritos-locos-tacos/

Leave a Reply

