FINALLY

31 Jan

Family Decals done RIGHT.  So for a couple of years now I have been wanting to add some of these cute corny decals to my car.  You know, ones that showed off my little family.  But I never found any that I really liked.   I toyed with the idea of getting something that stood in for the mom and daughter, like maybe a flower and a smaller flower, or a turtle and a baby turtle, but it has been done over and over.  So I kinda gave up and just kept an eye out just in case…   Then one day I happened to open my inbox with an email from Mickey that showcased these bad boys.  She thought they were cute and was impressed by the selection for the moms and girls.  I thought they were badass and ordered immediately. I cannot begin to describe my levels of excitement.

Once I receive them in the mail I will be uploading a pic to show just how fabulous they look on my ride.

One Response to “FINALLY”

  1. mickey February 2, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    I srsly want to put a baby bobafett on the back of my car, just because how freaking adorable is that little bounty hunter?

Leave a Reply

