Graphic Tees We Love

2 Feb

So I was just going to publish a half post, mainly it was just to point any Firefly fans over to RiptApparel.com for this Reavers shirt but then I got to thinking.  I mean… where do people get their shirts?  I have a few I really like, a Forbidden Planet/Futurama mash up from Woot.com and of course the Tardamask from Threadless.com.  I’ve bought from ThinkGeek, Cafepress, Redbubble and DieselSweeties, but the internet has an endless supply of wonderful shirts.  DieselSweeties had a wonderful little handwritten note inside my purchase and I know that ThinkGeek had really good customer service if any of the purchases come out incorrect.

I am still, however, on a quest to find the perfect Hunger Games t shirt and I’m hoping with only 50 days left before the movie comes out that stores will start carrying more and more of them.

woot.com

woot.com

threadless.com

Where is your favorite place to shop for graphic tees?

4 Responses to “Graphic Tees We Love”

  1. lelajazz February 3, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    I too am searching for that perfect Hunger Games shirt…

    • Mickey February 3, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      Yea… Though now that I have seen that bracelet, I may just beg for it for Vday or some other pretense

      • lelajazz February 13, 2012 at 10:15 am #

        Are you getting it for Vday? Can you convince your hubby that you really need two? One to send to me so we match? I’d ask mine but he’s non-existant at the moment…

      • mickey February 14, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

        we may be able to find the perfect shirt now! I have an account!

        Today Lionsgate announced that they would be working with Cafe Press to release Hunger Games merchandise through the online retailer:

        The official merchandise will be a sampling of all licensed products for the film, with a concentration on apparel, accessories, and novelty items. THE HUNGER GAMES fan merchandise portal will allow fans to express their love of the story in the form of self-designed t-shirts, canvas bags, water bottles, and more than 250 other products. Aficionados can explore and design products for multiple mini-shops within the main portal that will each focus on the film’s major characters and Districts.

Leave a Reply

