Somehow, I Broke the Blog

14 Feb

Happy Valentine's Day

So when I view the blog on the laptop, the last one about heroes is not there and the Hailey and Sam entry has a huge gap at the top and moved all my links to the bottom of the page.  I don’t know how to fix this because it was fine until the last post.

It all looks fine on mobile though.

If anyone knows how to fix it can they please drop me a line and HELP?!

In the meantime, this shout out is to Lela, the Troy to my Abed…

 

*Edit

Fixed, just removed “problem post” and reposted

🙂  Wish all problems were that easy to fix!

2 Responses to “Somehow, I Broke the Blog”

  1. lelajazz February 15, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    LMAOOOOO
    hello 1997. you are missed.

    I’ll tell you what I want what I really, really want…

    Labyrinth door knockers. My latest obsession.

    I wish I could add pics to the comments…

Leave a Reply

