Shopping at Walmart is Never Fun aka Stalkers Suck

28 Nov

Jeepers! Who is that behind me???

 

From: Leela  
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 11:43 AM
To: Mickey  

So, I thought it would be a good idea to go to Walmart at 5:40 this morning to get some last minute items for today. There were no lines or anything and I got all I needed; so I thought I did pretty good.

Wal-Mart After Dark

 

Then, on my way home I realized I was being followed by two men in a red truck. (After making random turns to confirm this) I was pretty scared.

 

Are you going to sparkle on her or what?

Instead of pulling in to my subdivision, I calmly drove past it and to the nearest police station. And by calmly, I mean I had about seven heart attacks on the way there. The truck turned off when I pulled into the station.

 

 DIDN’T SEE THAT ONE COMING DID YOU ASSHOLES?!

 

I am just thankful I am ok and was alone.

 

 

Ladies stay aware of your surroundings.

 

 

From: Mickey   
To: Leela  
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 1:45 PM

This wasn’t a revenge thing right?

Were you fighting someones scary dude’s mom for the last cream cheese?

lay off it’s mine!

 

From: Leela    
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 1:53 PM
To: Mickey    

No.  there was barely anyone at walmart.  it was quite the lovely shopping experience… lol

 

lovely shopping experience

 

From: Mickey    
To: Leela    
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 1:57 PM

Well … I don’t think Walmart and lovely shopping experience are supposed to be in the same sentence.    Maybe it was the universe trying to right a wrong.

 

From: Leela  
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 2:00 PM
To: Mickey  

LOL I dunno.  But luckily my company specializes in surveillance.

 

image

From: Mickey    
To: Leela    
Sent: Monday, November 26, 2012 2:16 PM

Not creepy at all Eagle Eye. 

Like these undercover mannequins that spy on shoppers?

http://www.technobuffalo.com/news/how-luxury-retailers-are-spying-on-shoppers-with-surveillance-mannequins/

http://www.businessweek.com/news/2012-11-19/bionic-mannequins-spy-on-shoppers-to-boost-luxury-sales

 
 
 
 

 
People are scarier than Autons.
 
 
All joking aside, please please please take this to heart and always be aware of your surroundings.
Please stay safe!
 
 
 

 

 
Leave a Reply

